Nordkapp

Jonacor Marine is exclusive dealer of Nordkapp Boats in Russia Ukraine and the CIS countries. The Norwegian Nordkapp brand creates innovative boat length up to 9 meters, which are known for excellent seaworthiness, high functionality, original design and low price. From the ground (1967) the philosophy of the shipyard remains unchanged — to build small boats, attracting an expressive design that will be suitable for use in any climate, even under severe weather conditions.

Nordkapp Avant
Nordkapp Enduro
Nordkapp Noblesse
Nordkapp Ranger

Since its inception, the shipyard Nordkapp has focused on creating functional boat suitable for boating in all weather conditions and at any latitude. In addition to excellent sailing characteristics boats Nordkapp famous for their impressive design and excellent reliability. No wonder several models released Norwegian company, won prestigious prizes and awards.

Even the most modest size family boat Nordkapp offering impeccable performance, efficiency and comfort, and most importantly, affordable price. Due to a combination of body materials and engine power of the boats of this brand show low fuel consumption and high speed characteristics. A positive impact on the dynamics of the ship and its sailing qualities, the use of innovative materials and perfect body shape, allowing you to easily get on plane.

Despite the relatively small size and weight, boats Nordkapp able to withstand the most difficult of sailing conditions, including serious disturbances and crosswinds. Due to the elaborate configuration of the sides and nose, the ship is not degraded by water even when heavy entanglement. Plays an important role and excellent handling boats of this brand. They are surprisingly agile and perfectly hold a specified rate, ensuring the stability of the movement as open water and narrow Straits. All maneuvers are carried out with little effort thanks to perfect sound management system.

We should also mention the work of designers on the arrangement of deck space Nordkapp boats.  Ergonomic layout with amazing practicality, exquisite style and flawless execution of every detail – all this attracts to the Nordkapp boats a huge number of buyers. They are great for sports and beach boats, launch boats, tug and just the place for a comfortable pastime on the water. In any case, you will not be disappointed like many thousands of boat owners Nordkapp.

Nordkapp

Jonacor Marine является эксклюзивным дилером Nordkapp Boats в России, Украине и странах СНГ. Норвежский бренд Nordkapp создает инновационные катера длиной до 9 метров, которые славятся  отличной мореходностью, высокой функциональностью, оригинальным дизайном и невысокой ценой. С самого основания (1967 год) философия верфи остается неизменной — строить небольшие катера, привлекающие выразительным дизайном, которые будут пригодны для эксплуатации в любом климате и даже при суровых погодных условиях.

Nordkapp Avant
Nordkapp Enduro
Nordkapp Noblesse
Nordkapp Ranger

С самого своего основания верфь Nordkapp сделала упор на создание функциональных катеров, пригодных для морских прогулок в любых погодных условиях и в любых широтах. Кроме превосходных мореходных характеристик катера Nordkapp славятся своим выразительным дизайном и отменной надежностью. Недаром несколько моделей, выпущенных норвежской компанией, завоевали престижные премии и награды.

Даже самые скромные по размерам представители семейства катеров Nordkapp отличаются безупречной производительностью, экономичностью и комфортабельностью, а главное, доступной ценой. Благодаря удачному сочетанию материалов корпуса и мощности двигателя катера этой марки показывают малый расход топлива и высокие скоростные характеристики. Положительно сказываются на динамике судна и его мореходных качествах использование инновационных материалов и идеальная форма корпуса, позволяющая без труда выходить на глиссирование.

Несмотря на достаточно небольшие размеры и вес, катера Nordkapp способны выдержать самые сложные условия плавания, включая серьезные волнения и боковой ветер. За счет тщательно продуманной конфигурации бортов и носа, судно не нагружается водой даже при обильном захлестывании. Немаловажную роль играет и великолепная управляемость катеров этой марки. Они удивительно поворотливы и безупречно держат заданный курс, обеспечивая стабильность движения, как на открытой воде, так и в узких проливах. Все маневры осуществляются с небольшим усилием благодаря идеально продуманной системе управления.

Отдельно стоит отметить работу дизайнеров по обустройству палубного пространства катеров Nordkapp.  Эргономичная планировка, удивительная практичность, изысканный стиль и безупречное исполнение каждой детали – все это привлекает к катерам Nordkapp огромное количество покупателей. Они великолепны в качестве спортивного и пляжного катера, разъездного судна, буксировщика и просто места для комфортного времяпрепровождения на воде. В любом случае вы не будете разочарованы, как и многие тысячи владельцев катеров Nordkapp.