Delta Powerboats

Jonacor Marine is exclusive dealer of Delta Power Boats in Russia Ukraine and the CIS countries. Delta Powerboats Scandinavian company, known for its significant innovations: the use of carbon fiber in the construction of high-speed marine boats and yachts. Yachtsmen all over the world appreciate the production boats of Delta Powerboats for their reliability, brilliant driving performance and modern design.
The company was founded in 2003 by three Swedes - Alestalo Lennart, Lars by Modinis and Carl Wessel and since then has developed very quickly thanks to the special philosophy and individual approach to each client. To date, Delta Powerboats is the world famous brand, awarded an honorary award. For example, the shipyard is proud of its flagship model Delta 80, awarded Motor Boat Award 2015 in the category "Custom Yachts".
Innovations that are constantly tested and put into production, make it more and more every year to improve the indicators and characteristics of boats, Delta Powerboats. Carbon yachts much easier than the competition, and, consequently, more fast. Besides, sailing yachts from carbon fiber more economical – and thus more beneficial service for owners. These benefits are confirmed each time during test drives conducted by Delta Powerboats for customers and the press.
Swedish boats, Delta Powerboats attract the eye in marinas the world with its modern design, simple and, at the same time, elegant design. The interior of the Scandinavian boats of the shipyard is made of high quality and ultra modern materials. The clean lines of the exterior of boats, Delta Powerboats distinguish seaworthiness of boats of the shipyard among the other boats.

26 Open
29/290 SW
33 CE
33 Open
34 SW
40/400 SW
54 IPS Carbon
60 Open
80 Carbon

Today, the Swedish brand Delta PowerBoats is one of the fastest growing companies in the shipbuilding market. Constantly improving their speed boats, this young Builder focuses on leadership in design, technology and reliability. Yachts and marine boat Delta PowerBoats is a guarantee of the highest characteristics of seaworthiness, controllability and efficiency.

Fast boats and yachts Delta PowerBoats a third lighter compared to yachts of the same class from other brands, due to the use of their innovative carbon fiber construction used in aircraft and manufacture of cars of class "luxury". As a result, a significant reduction of fuel consumption while maintaining speed performance. A lot increase the performance of the yacht Delta and providing the innovative engines of the Swedish company Volvo.

In addition to the excellent design and innovative technical solutions marine boat Delta PowerBoats are characterized by flawless functionality. They are perfect for those who prefer a reasonable balance between high capacity, reliability and safety. On Delta PowerBoats water technique you can really rely on, whatever the conditions of sea travel.

For several years the Delta shipyard was launched more than 250 boats and yachts with hull length from 25 to 88 feet, are represented in nine different versions. All of them, having numerous enhancements and upgrades produced to this day.

Delta PowerBoats offers marine vessels the following series:

  • Boats with a closed cabin (Maritime SUVs) Delta 29 SW 34 SW 400 SW– speed boats to travel in any weather. Possess outstanding sea keeping qualities, a large amount of power and increased fuel tanks. Boats of this series are multi-functional, undemanding to service and provide the opportunity for year-round navigation.
  • Open (design daycrusers or boat of the day) Delta Open Delta 26 and 33 Open boats with non-standard appearance. Key features – high technology, unique appearance and perfect practicality.
  • Delta 54 IPS and the Delta 80 Carbon (made entirely of carbon fiber) – ships with great range and excellent speed characteristics. Due to the body carbon fiber yachts of this series are characterized by economical fuel consumption.

Each boat undergoes a series of tests on an individual Protocol, which begins in the pool yard and ends in the open sea. The vast majority of details is done manually and passes multistage quality control. This approach allows Delta PowerBoats to offer its customers extremely reliable and durable of the court, ready for any test.

Delta Powerboats

Jonacor Marine является эксклюзивным дилером Delta Power Boats в России, Украине и странах СНГ. Delta Powerboats – скандинавская компания, известная благодаря значительному нововведению: использованию углепластика при строительстве быстроходных морских катеров и яхт. Яхтсмены всего мира ценят лодки производства Delta Powerboats за их надежность, блестящие ходовые показатели и современный дизайн.
Компания была основана в 2003 году тремя шведами - Леннартом Альпсталом, Ларсом Модиным и Карлом Весселом – и с тех пор очень быстро развивалась благодаря особенной философии и индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту. На сегодняшний день Delta Powerboats – всемирно известный бренд, отмеченный почетными наградами. Так, например, верфь гордится своей флагманской моделью Delta 80, получившей награду Motor Boat Award 2015 в категории «Custom Yachts».
Нововведения, которые постоянно тестируются и вводятся в производство, позволяют с каждым годом все больше совершенствовать показатели и характеристики лодок Delta Powerboats. Карбоновые яхты намного легче, чем у конкурентов, а, следовательно, и более быстроходны. К тому же, мореходные яхты из углепластика более экономичны – а значит, более выгодны в обслуживании для владельцев. Эти преимущества каждый раз подтверждаются в ходе тест-драйвов, проводимых Delta Powerboats для клиентов и прессы.
Шведские катера Delta Powerboats привлекают взгляд в маринах мира своим современным дизайном, простым и, в то же время, изящным исполнением. Интерьер лодок скандинавской верфи выполнен из высококлассных и ультра современных материалов. Чистые линии экстерьера катеров Delta Powerboats выгодно выделяют мореходные лодки верфи среди прочих яхт и катеров.

26 Open
29/290 SW
33 CE
33 Open
34 SW
40/400 SW
54 Carbon IPS
80 Carbon

На сегодняшний день шведский бренд Delta PowerBoats является одной из самых быстроразвивающихся компаний на рынке судостроения. Постоянно совершенствуя свои скоростные катера, эта молодая верфь ориентируется на лидерские позиции в дизайне, технологиях и надежности. Яхты и морские катера Delta PowerBoats – это гарантия высочайших характеристик мореходности, управляемости и экономичности.

Быстрые катера и яхты Delta PowerBoats на треть легче по сравнению с яхтами аналогичного класса других марок, что обусловлено использованием в их строительстве инновационного углеволокна, которое применяется в самолетостроении и производстве автомобилей класса «люкс». Как результат – значительное сокращение потребления топлива при сохранении скоростных характеристик. Немало способствуют увеличению производительности яхт Delta и их оснащение инновационными двигателями шведской компании Volvo.

Помимо совершенного дизайна и инновационных технических решений морские катера Delta PowerBoats отличаются безупречной функциональностью. Они прекрасно подойдут тем, кто предпочитает разумный баланс между высокой мощностью, надежностью и безопасностью. На водную технику Delta PowerBoats действительно можно положиться, каковы бы ни были условия морского путешествия.

За несколько лет существования верфью Delta было спущено на воду более 250 катеров и яхт с длиной корпуса от 25 до 88 футов, представленных в девяти различных модификациях. Все из них, пройдя многочисленные усовершенствования и модернизации, выпускаются по сей день.

Delta PowerBoats предлагает морские суда следующих серий:

  • Катера с закрытой рубкой (морские внедорожники)  Delta 29 SW, 34 SW, 400 SW– скоростные катера для путешествий в любую погоду. Отличаются выдающимися мореходными качествами, большим запасом мощности и увеличенными топливными баками. Катера этой серии многофункциональны, нетребовательны к сервису и предоставляют возможность круглогодичной навигации.
  • Open (дизайнерские daycrusers или лодки выходного дня) Delta 26 Open и Delta 33 Open – прогулочные катера с нестандартной внешностью. Основные характеристики – высокотехнологичность, уникальный экстерьер и безупречная практичность.
  • Delta 54 IPS и Delta 80 Carbon (выполнены полностью из углеволокна) – суда с большим запасом хода и превосходными скоростными характеристиками. Благодаря корпусу из карбона яхты данной серии отличаются экономичным расходом топлива.

Каждая яхта проходит целую серию тестов по индивидуальному протоколу, которые начинаются в бассейне верфи и заканчиваются в открытом море. Абсолютное большинство деталей выполняется вручную и проходит многоступенчатый контроль качества. Такой подход позволяет Delta PowerBoats предлагать своим клиентам исключительно надежные и прочные суда, готовые к любым испытаниям.