Hallberg-Rassy

Jonacor Marine is exclusive Hallberg-Rassy distributor in Russia Ukraine and the CIS countries. Sailing yacht Hallberg Rassy known worldwide for their reliability, craftsmanship and outstanding seaworthiness. We value them for their unique design and excellent quality. From the beginning, Hallberg Rassy yachts built, which is convenient and nice to go on a long journey, year after year, improving them to meet the wishes of customers. Remain unchanged only the tradition Hallberg-Rassy: quality, reliability and unique spirit.

-310-
-340-
-372-
-412-
-40 Mk II-
-44-
-48 Mk II-
-55-
-57-
-64-

Since its founding in 1943, the shipyard Hallberg-Rassy creates a comfortable sailing yacht for long sea crossings. The principle of operation remains unchanged for decades – only flawless reliability, excellent technical characteristics, durability and the highest level of comfort.

The vast majority of modifications to the yachts Hallberg-Rassy become absolute bestsellers. And this is not surprising because a set of their characteristics will please any self-respecting yachtsman. Yacht sailing this European shipyards are completed in accordance with the high demands for the quality and amount of equipment.

Comfortable, easily controllable and maneuverable sailing yacht, price which is fully consistent quality, will be the embodiment of your dream of conquering the sea. Each model combines innovative and precise engineering calculations. As a result, yachts Hallberg-Rassy attractive in all respects, ranging from the arrangement of cabins, ending long-term maintenance-free service.

The situation on the boat will allow you to feel no less comfortable than on land, and their reliability will make it easy to circumnavigate the globe. Over the years of its existence, the shipyard Hallberg-Rassy has created more than 10 thousand sailing ships now plying the oceans around the world, including Europe, Asia and the USA. Today you have a unique opportunity to purchase a luxury vessel of this brand in Russia.

The main features of a sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy include:

  • the ability to not be limited in the choice of the length of the route;
  • perfectly reliable design of a rudder and keel;
  • excellent handling characteristics;
  • sensitive management and smooth running;
  • the ergonomic layout and a large area of the cabin;
  • perfect equipment and technical equipment;
  • the wide possibilities of individualization;
  • valuations-even after prolonged use.

International yacht Agency Jonacor Marine is selling a sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy with individual selection models based on your preferences, needs and expectations. We will promptly solve any issues related to the ordering, logistics, service and legal clearance of yachts.

Hallberg-Rassy

Jonacor Marine является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором Hallberg Rassy  в России, Украине и странах СНГ. Парусные яхты Hallberg Rassy известны во всем мире за свою надежность, мастерское исполнение и выдающиеся мореходные качества. Мы ценим их за неповторимый дизайн и отличное качество. С самого начала Hallberg Rassy строят яхты, на которых удобно и приятно отправляться в долгое путешествие, год за годом совершенствуя их для максимального соответствия пожеланиям клиентов. Неизменными остаются только традиции Hallberg Rassy: качество, надежность и неповторимый дух.

-310-
-340-
-372-
-412-
-40 Mk II-
-44-
-48 Mk II-
-55-
-64-

С самого своего основания в 1943 году верфь Hallberg-Rassy создает комфортабельные парусные яхты для длительных морских переходов. Принцип работы компании остается неизменным на протяжении десятилетий – только безупречная надежность, отменные технические характеристики, долговечность и высочайший уровень комфорта.

Подавляющее большинство модификаций яхт Hallberg-Rassy становятся абсолютными бестселлерами. И это не удивительно, ведь набор их характеристик порадует любого уважающего себя яхтсмена. Яхты парусные от этой европейской верфи комплектуются в соответствии с самыми высокими запросами по качеству и количеству оснащения.

Комфортабельная, легко управляемая и маневренная парусная яхта, цена которой полностью соответствует качеству, станет воплощением вашей мечты о покорении морской стихии. Каждая модель сочетает в себе новаторский подход и четкие инженерные расчеты. Как результат, яхты Hallberg-Rassy привлекательны во всех отношениях, начиная от обустройства кают, заканчивая длительным сроком безремонтной службы.

Обстановка на яхте позволит вам ощущать себя не менее комфортно, чем на суше, а их надежность даст возможность легко обогнуть земной шар. За годы своего существования верфь Hallberg-Rassy создала более 10 тысяч парусных судов, ныне бороздящих океанские просторы по всему миру, включая страны Европы, Азии и США. Сегодня у вас есть уникальная возможность приобрести роскошное судно этой марки и в России.

К основным особенностям парусных яхт Hallberg-Rassy можно отнести:

  • возможность не ограничиваться в выборе протяженности маршрута;
  • безупречно надежная конструкция руля и киля;
  • отменные ходовые характеристики;
  • чувствительное управление и мягкий ход;
  • эргономичная планировка и большая площадь каюты;
  • совершенная комплектация и техническая оснащенность;
  • самые широкие возможности индивидуализации;
  • высокая оценочная стоимость даже после длительной эксплуатации.

Международное яхтенное агентство Jonacor Marine – это продажа парусных яхт Hallberg-Rassy с индивидуальным подбором модели, исходя из ваших предпочтений, потребностей и ожиданий. Мы оперативно решим любые вопросы, связанные с заказом, логистикой, сервисным обслуживанием и юридическим оформлением яхт.